Life moves pretty fast…

Life moves pretty fast…

 

[watch wellcast]

  • “There is fate, but it only takes you so far because once you’re there….It’s up to you to make it happen”
  • “I can’t, it’s too big.  Size matters not.  Judge me by my size do you”
  • “If you want something go get it. Period”
  • “The more you know who you are and what you want… the less you let things upset you”
  • “Life moves pretty fast… if you don’t stop and look around once in a while … you could miss it”
  • “I hope you feel things you have never felt before.  I hope you meet people with a different point of view.  I hope you live a life you are proud of.  If you find that you’re not.  I hope you have the strength to start all over again”
Leave a Reply

