What is your recipe for LOVE?

What is your recipe for LOVE?

Watch the following video :

Recipe for love
amazon.co.uk

Vocabulary to learn after watching the video :

  • Oh my goodness!
  • We have menus?
  • I met you after 12 hours of long labor
  • We met at that party and ever since we clicked
  • We met in St. Louise at a pawn shop
  • I’m glad I know you because you’re such an amazing little spirit
  • I love you because you always make me smile
  • I love you because you have such a good heart
  • You’re a heck a lot of fun
  • Love is ….having a picnic with your best friends on your birthday
  • Love is…. always seeing you picking me up from school
  • Love is… always choosing the other person’s good over your own
  • Cheers !

Leave a Reply

