To the ends of the Earth

To the ends of the Earth

Watch the following video :

To the ends of the earth

Vocabulary to learn after watching the video :

My biggest fear in life is regret

Try and capture a fleeting moment

Adventure Sports Photographer

It’s a lifestyle that I live and breathe

Photography changed my perception of the world

Hanging off cliffs

Trudging through the rain

Capture something unique

You can call me a nomad

Seeking out what lies over the next horizon

Adventure is best shared with friends

I’m a blend of inspiration, creativity and insanity

Frozen to the core that even my bones felt cold

There is risk to what I do

But why? Because it makes me feel alive

If you follow what you love it will not lead you astray

It continues to be one incredible life with no regrets

2 thoughts on “To the ends of the Earth

Leave a Reply

