| Finding Art in Unexpected Places |

| Finding Art in Unexpected Places |

||Watch the following video||

Finding Art in Unexpected Places

||Vocabulary to learn after watching the video||

  • Try to find beauty in our surroundings
  • I am going to find the most beautiful thing I could possibly find and frame it
  • Make it look beautiful
  • I think I’m going to find…..I have no clue
  • Find things in nature, in people, in flowers, butterflies….
  • I had no idea that this is what I would be doing today
  • I am just going to frame it
  • We miss the beauty in the simple things
  • It surrounds us, it is everywhere
  • I walk by every single day and never even take the time to stop and notice
  • Beauty is how you see it
  • I think that if we took some time
  • Beauty is everywhere around us
Leave a Reply

